Fr. Manuel Becerra (Pastor)  Extension 104 mbecerra@stmichaelsandy.org

Tammy Pagano (Pastoral Associate) Extension 101 tpagano@stmichaelsandy.org

Julie Allott (Parish Bookkeeper) Extension 102 jallott@stmichaelsandy.org

Bernadette Arnold (Liturgy & Music Coordinator) Extension 103 barnold@stmichaelsandy.org
Thursday Evening Receptionists  Extension 105 (Bilingual – Español, Ingles)
Jacky Najera Tep ~ jnajera@stmichaelsandy.org
Juana Mendoza ~ jmendoza@stmichaelsandy.org